Update

After much deliberation, I have decided to drop “Eight Desolate Sword God” and go into seclusion for an undetermined amount of time.

This NOT because the series is bad, but rather I personally feel that there are more under-represented genres out there besides Cultivation Novels. Such as Historical, Sci-Fi, and other sub-genres. I finally came to this conclusion after reading “The Grandmaster Strategist”, which is sooo refreshing to read especially after reading “The King of Underestimated-Protagonist Novels”, Martial God Asura.
(+ EDSG is freakin loooog, it would take me forever to translate a meaningful portion of it.)

It shouldn’t be too hard for someone else to pick-up EDSG as it’s NOT A QIDIAN NOVEL.

I’ve been looking at a couple novels such as 南宋一统, 孺子帝, and I’m currently leaning towards 唐朝好相公. (Haven’t read any of them yet)

But those buggards over at Qidian have a near monopoly so I’ll probably end up choosing a Qidian Novel ugh…

IF ANY WANTS TO PICK UP EDSG AND WANTS MY GLOSSARY THEN EMAIL ME.

3 thoughts on “Update

  1. Hmm if u are looking around I do like Sufi I wonder if there any like space opera or maybe its just me. I like the whole oh shit I am in command because I am the only one left with rank if not we all will just die. I like the hardship of having to learn what command means and at what price it takes on you I hope there is something like that it be great to read.

    Like

Leave a comment